Mix Limit Derivative and Integral


Anyone can do it?? then compare with my answer =-\frac{1}{4} 😀 I don’t want to post it 😀 I’m not sure my solution is right or wrong 😀 thank you 😀 My answer that I got is completely wrong 😀

We given {{f}^{'}}(x)={{e}^{-{{x}^{2}}}} and \underset{x\to +\infty }{\mathop{\lim }}\,f(x)=0

find the solution of \int\limits_{0}^{+\infty }{{{x}^{2}}f(x)dx} 😀
Here is the link to see the answer:
Answer here

About Bunchhieng

I like math, programming and web design!!
This entry was posted in Problems. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

